Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Hoopness Player Information Report

2008 NCAA Player Information Report        03/20/08
# Players =  124
Name                  Full Name          E-Mail                       
--------------------- ------------------ ---------------------------- ---------------------
ASaland1              Andrew             saland@alumni.princeton.edu  Saland
ASaland2              Andrew             saland@alumni.princeton.edu  Saland
m_axon_2              Mike Axon          maxon@optonline.net          
The_Beast             David Montone      dmontone@cahill.com          
The_Beast2            David Montone      dmontone@cahill.com          
BosDAN2               Dan Capello        dancapello@gmail.com         
BosDAN                Dan Capello        dancapello@gmail.com         
Dough_Boy             Mark Lewis         mal1531@aol.com              
briwoc                Brian              briwoc@cox.net               O'Connor
briwoc2               Brian              briwoc@cox.net               O'Connor
Team_Cadur            neot               neotdoron@gmail.com          
Anyone_but_Carolina   Daniel             neen01@hotmail.com           Rosenberg
Carrie                Carrie Talbot      carrietalbot@aol.com         
Chaice                Chris Chaice       c.chaice@yahoo.com           
CR2                   chris              chrisrepa@gmail.com          
creepdog              chris              chrisrepa@gmail.com          
cwagner               Connnie Wagner     wagnerconnie@earthlink.net   
tywallach3dad         Ty Wallach         tywallach@gmail.com          
DanPicksEm            Dan Pires          dtp2c@yahoo.com              
Deaner                Stephanie Chaice   schaice@yahoo.com            
DGomez2               Daniel Gomez       dg96@aol.com                 DGomez2
DGomez1               Daniel Gomez       dg96@aol.com                 DGomez1
Don                   Don Grossmann      dongr1@hotmail.com           
edotte2               Ed Otte            edotte@alum.mit.edu          
edotte                Ed Otte            edotte@alum.mit.edu          
emsbracket            Matt Perl          matt.perl@gmail.com          
Eriknyc               erik thysen        eriknyc@gmail.com            
Evans                 Bryan Evans        mlbevans@gmail.com           
Felix                 Brian              Briwoc@cox.net               O'Connor
Foley11               Dave Foley         foley@surgery.wisc.edu       
frayman               igor frayman       ifrayman@gmail.com           
Psycho_G              Gregory King       gregory.m.king@gmail.com     
gapdog                seth               gapdogx@yahoo.com            groff
Garnock               Paul Garnock       pgarnock@gmail.com           
Noel_the_Gator        Noel Charette      noel_oasis@msn.com           
GlasgowRangers        Brian Prange       brian.prange2@cigna.com      
gmez                  gretchen schwarze  schwarze@surgery.wisc.edu    
GoBruins              Benson McGrath     bensonmcg@aol.com            
GoCard                J Theodore Repa    theodore.repa@nyu.edu        
Gomez                 James              jamescgomez@gmail.com        Gomez
GopherBall            Dan Fox            danielsfox@yahoo.com         
GW                    Geoff Wilson       gwilson2@gsb.uchicago.edu    
HansboroistheMansboro Matthew            matt.perl@gmail.com          Perl
Isaac                 Brian              briwoc@cox.net               O'Connor
jdog2                 Josh Saland        jsaland98@yahoo.com          
jdog1                 Josh Saland        jsaland98@yahoo.com          
jdoglastminute        Josh Saland        jsaland98@yahoo.com          
Jep                   Mike Jepsen        mjepsen@evofund.com          Padden suckered me in
Jespo                 Rob Esposito       robert.esposito@fimat.com    
Jessica               Jessica Hamblen    jhamblen@dartmouth.edu       
Malet_Rock_n_Jock     Geoff Maletta      gmaletta@verizon.net         
Jonah                 Jonah Crane        jmac268@gmail.com            
Jvoteyza              Jaime Oteyza       Jvoteyza@aol.com             
KegNasty              Ray Altamirano     ray_02@yahoo.com             
Tom_Kelly             Tom Kelly          ltkelly1@yahoo.com           
Kiki                  Kim Capello        kimcapello@comcast.net       
KLR                   Kay-Lin Richardson kaylin567@gmail.com          
kmsteele              Katie Steele       kmsteele123@yahoo.com        
King_Koopa            Mark Kopera        mkopera@gmail.com            
KW                    Keren Wilson       ktrock2000@yahoo.com         
Kwinter1              Kevin Winter       kevinpwinter@yahoo.com       
laskawy               mike laskawy       laskawy@gmail.com            
Majaj                 Najib Majaj        majaj@mit.edu                
Mano                  Bryan              mano22sped@hotmail.com       Manolakos
Marc                  Marc Aylett        maylett@optonline.net        
Matsush               Karen King         karen.king@silverlake.com    
maxon1234             Mike Axon          ma@southpawasset.com         
maxon                 Eric Maxon         eric.d.maxon@gmail.com       
mayoledus             pete foley         peteyfoley@gmail.com         
MCoolidge             Matt               Matt_Coolidge@hotmail.com    Coolidge
Melanaise             Melanie Maletta    gmaletta@verizon.net         
Mez                   Josh Mezrich       mezrich@surgery.wisc.edu     
mojohara              mike o'hara        mikeohara@email.com          
Mom2                  Betty Repa         bhr5@stanfordalumni.org      
Mom                   Betty Repa         bhr5@stanfordalumni.org      
Maddie_Moo            Madison Maletta    gmaletta@verizon.net         
MP1                   Mark Padden        markpadden@hotmail.com       
MP2                   Mark Padden        markpadden@hotmail.com       
natespicks            Nathan DeWitt      ndd2d@aol.com                
Neen                  Janine             neen01@hotmail.com           Manolakos
ngardner2             Norm Gardner       norm@dennycontracting.com    
ngardner1             Norm Gardner       norm@dennycontracting.com    
NotSure               Dave Marcus        davemarcus13@yahoo.com       
odabashian            Steve Odabashian   odabashian@yahoo.com         
OhPfinsterBaby        Manny Montez       socal187md@yahoo.com         
Lily_Pad              Lily Maletta       gmaletta@verizon.net         
PaloAltoPride         Steven Coughlin    Steve.M.Coughlin@espn.com    
philrosen             philip rosenstrach rosenstrach@gmail.com        
2plate                Nils Talbot        netalbot@aol.com             
plink                 Spencer Hamblen    plinkb@gmail.com             
Reachy                Richard            reachy@gmail.com             Kim
Coach_Repa            Teddy Repa         trepa@byramhills.org         
richie2               dave richie        dkrichie@gmail.com           
robmarcus             Rob Marcus         robmarcus21@hotmail.com      
B_Roche               Brendan Roche      roche.brendan@gmail.com      
roscoep               Russell Sanchez    rsanchez@medicine.tamhsc.edu 
SanAntonio2           Roy Rangel         roy_statewide@yahoo.com      
SanAntonio1           Roy Rangel         roy_statewide@yahoo.com      
sanschaise            Russell Sanchez    rsanchez@medicine.tamhsc.edu 
Roya_Saxa             Lyndsay Nelson     lpnelson@mtb.com             
Scottishitscrap       Kenny Gilmour      kennygilmour@hotmail.com     
Seamus                Brian              briwoc@cox.net               O'Connor
sweetly_sentimental   Leonard Ford       leonard_ford@yahoo.com       
Shannon               Shannon Otte       shannon.otte@gmail.com       
SheltonBruins         Jason Shelton      Sheltontiger@gmail.com       
SheltonHeels          Jason Shelton      Sheltontiger@gmail.com       
slice2                stephen rosenthal  slicerose                    
slice                 stephen rosenthal  slicerose@aol.com            
spiller               David Spiller      dks@georgetown.edu           
spyler                michelle repa      mrepa@optonline.net          
David_Steele          David Steele       dsteele123@gmail.com         
stlblufan1            Chuck              cdthompson@gmail.com         Thompson
stlblufan2            Chuck              cdthompson@gmail.com         Thompson
thabeetsthabest       pete foley         peteyfoley@gmail.com         
TyKy                  Tyson & Kyra       trepa@byramhills.org         
tywallach2            Ty Wallach         tywallach@gmail.com          
tywallach1            Ty Wallach         tywallach@gmail.com          
vanderhoya            Warren             wtv@georgetown.edu           Van der Waag
Verdi0303             Joseph Verdi       joseph.verdi@gmail.com       
verps                 Andy Verprauskus   andy.verprauskus@gmail.com   
VillanovaBearcats     Mike Petraglia     mpetraglia@comcast.net       
whamblen              Bill Hamblen       whamblen@dartmouth.edu       
Westwood_Wizards      Greg Siegfried     gsiegfried@barbnet.com       
ZakUmanoff            Zak Umanoff        zakumanoff@gmail.com         

Go Back